## Dr. Georgarakis received "Young Scientist Prize 2010".

The 17 members Steering Committee of the International Symposia on Metastable and Nanostructured Materials have attributed the prestigious best "Young Scientist Prize 2010" to Assistant Professor K. Georgarakis of WPI-AIMR.

Website for ISMANAM:

http://www.ismanam2010.ethz.ch/committees